Village of Minster

Summer Concert Series

Date: 
05/24/18

The Village of Minster has once again teamed up with the Village of New Bremen to offer summer concerts, so please be sure to check the date and location of each event! All concerts are free and open to the public!

June 3 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. – 52nd Street, the music of Billy Joel – Minster

June 8 (Friday) - 6:30 p.m. – Jamie Kent – New Bremen

June 17 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. – Buzzard Kings – New Bremen

June 24 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. – Sweet Beats – Minster

July 6 (Friday) - 6:30 p.m. – Hang Time – New Bremen

July 15 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. - Walt Schmitmeyer and the Moonlighters – New Bremen

July 22 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. - Adam ‘Bubs’ Ranly – Minster

August 5 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. – The Fries Band – Minster

August 12 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. – Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Marilyn Monroe Tribute Band – Minster

August 26 (Sunday) - 6:30 p.m. - Big Band Sounds of A.C. Swing – New Bremen

Events in Minster will be held at the Minster Machine Centennial Park and events in New Bremen will be at the Crown Pavilion.

Be sure to check out the calendar of events at www.minsteroh.com for Arts in the Park, Library events, local festivals and more happening in the area this summer!